Boy Scout Troop 804
Baltimore Area Council
The Capitol District
Millersville, Maryland
Home | Leadership | Merit Badges | History | Docs | Calendar | Contact | Roster

Troop Leadership

Troop 804 currently has 65+ Scouts, led by an active Patrol Leaders Council (PLC). In compliance with BSA guidelines regarding Scout websites, we do not publish their names or contact information.

Troop 804 also has a group of experienced and active adults helping the Scout leadership team:

Scoutmaster:Dave Shade
Committee Chairman:Steve Judson
Program Coordinator/Assistant Scoutmaster:Jake Cameron
Assistant Scoutmaster:Carl Aten
Assistant Scoutmaster:Kendall Crisp
Assistant Scoutmaster:Pete Daly
Assistant Scoutmaster:Ric Gardner
Program Coordinator/Assistant Scoutmaster:Andew Huppert
Assistant Scoutmaster:Brian Hufker
Assistant Scoutmaster:Shane Keating
Assistant Scoutmaster:Rick Smith
Chartered Org Rep:Annie Medford
Treasurer:Matt Brady
Advancement Chairman:Chris Autrey
Membership Chair:
Service Projects Coordinator:Jenise Alexander
Transportation Coordinator:Jennifer Dantinne
Scoutmater Emeritus:Steve Judson

The troop has numerous active and involved parents: we have had as many as thirteen attend week-long summer camp; several that have completed their Wood Badge; and nine Eagle Scouts.
Need password help? Click here    
Contact us by clicking here(c) 2008-2021 BSA Troop 804
Powered by